Participants V Moscow International Festival of Chamber Music «Window to Switzerland»


Heinz Holliger  

Heinz Holliger - an outstanding Swiss oboist, composer and conductor, Switzerland


Felix Renggli  

Felix Renggli , flutist, Switzerland

Svetlana Sumacheva  

Svetlana Sumacheva (soprano) , Russia

Феликс Ренгли  

"Nexus reed quintet", Switzerland


FX-Quartet, Russia

Telemann Consort  

“Telemann Consort”, Russia

Artistic Director – Valery Proshutinsky

Artistic Director of the Festival: Valery Proshutinsky
Executive Director of the Festival: Irina Skiner-Chetverikova